Cum Laude Inducts 20 Members

Family and faculty celebrated 20 juniors and seniors during the school’s annual Cum Laude Society induction ceremony February 15, 2019. An organization modeled on Phi Beta Kappa, Cum Laude represents the highest academic honor students in a secondary school can achieve.
New senior inductees are Sonny Charbonnet, Jonathan Douglass, Kyle Gan, Emerson Manley, Houston Pate, Warren Turner, Henry Wood, and Grant Young.

New junior inductees are Churchill Akhigbe, Vaught Benge, Reid Chandler, Parth Dahima, Vijdan Gill, Gregory Guo, Jonathan Huang, Kyle Koester, Rob McFadden, Will Portera, Arjun Puri, and Will Woodmansee.

Current members are seniors James Blatchford, Ethan Hurst, Ethan Lam, John Mann, Ev Nichol, William Quinlen, Sellers Shy, Zuhair Somjee, Jet Tan, and Loyd Templeton.

See more pictures from the event in our photo gallery.

More News

List of 100 news stories.

More News