2023-24 Student Council Executives

Upper School students have elected the following Student Council executives for next year:
President – Will Klepper
Vice President – Sam Wilson
Secretary/Treasurer – William Eubank
Commissioner of Student Athletics – Catcher Miller
Commissioner of Student Welfare – Will Hess
Commissioner of Special Activities – Ben Wunderlich
Commissioner of Social Events – Hays Prather
See more photos HERE.