2017-18 Junior Ambassadors Announced

Director of Admissions Peggy Williamson has announced the 2017-18 junior ambassadors:
Louis Allen, Joshua Blackburn, Scott Burnett, Sonny Charbonnet, Stephen Christenbury, Jonathan Douglass, Henry Duncan, Trey Fussell, Reagan Griffin, Clay Harrison, Lukas Jakstas, Bailey Keel, Emerson Manley, Smith McWaters, Kayhan Mirza, Robbie Musicante, Houston Pate, William Quinlen, Matthew Rogers, Sellers Shy, Loyd Templeton, Henry Wood, Philip Wunderlich, Ty Williams, Grant Young